Chair of the 26th LD Democrats John Kelly
Kitsap Vice-Chair Johanna Baxter
Pierce Vice-Chair Luellen Lucid
Secretary Connie FitzPatrick
Treasurer Kathleen Tei
State Committeewoman Joy Vartanian
State Committeeman Don Bartley

Executive Board At Large
Payton Swinford
Kaitlyn Gervais

Pierce County Democrats Central Committee
Executive Board Members

Barb Trotter
Rick Offner
Margaret Gaspari

Parliamentarian* George Robison
*not a voting member